Challenge for NP

Discussion in 'Clan Wars' started by R▲O, Aug 17, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Larxene Clan Empress - NP

  2. R▲O MEELK GOD | Clan Boss - TKL

    yes wat

    And what submissions would you guys like for the design thingggg?
  3. Larxene Clan Empress - NP

    Yes for Friday at 8.
  4. Freelance Fox KG's Imagineer | Forum Counselor

    8, being what timezone?
  5. Avarice True Keyblade Wielder

    8 PM EST. Although, considering forum time is GMT, and EST is GMT -5, midnight forum time would be 7 PM EST... Just saying. xD

    Also, looking forward to seeing the entries both clans come up with. xD
  6. R▲O MEELK GOD | Clan Boss - TKL

    watno

    The forum is 4 hours ahead of EST.

    Edit: Just to be clear, it will be 8pm EST and midnight GMT.
  7. Freelance Fox KG's Imagineer | Forum Counselor

    what time will it be central american time?
  8. R▲O MEELK GOD | Clan Boss - TKL

  9. Avarice True Keyblade Wielder

    That sentence is a physical impossibility. EST is GMT -5. Therefore, midnight GMT = 7 PM EST. http://www.worldtimezone.com/
  10. R▲O MEELK GOD | Clan Boss - TKL

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page